Unsere Mitarbeiter werden ständig geschult
Team

Johann Fellner
Johann Fellner
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 7434/43070-15
johann@roadsec-fellner.at


Hans-Christian Fellner
Hans-Christian Fellner
Geschäftsführung
Kostenkalkulation
Internat. Auftragsabwicklung
Transportbewilligungen
Disposition
Tel: +43 7434/43070-14
hc@roadsec-fellner.at



Ingeborg Fellner
Ingeborg Fellner
Buchhaltung, Disposition

Tel: +43 7434/43070-35
inge@roadsec-fellner.at



Ingrid Fellner-Schrattbauer
Ingrid Fellner-Schrattbauer
Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung
Administration

Tel: +43 7434/43070-16
ingrid@roadsec-fellner.at




Christine Roher
Christine Roher
Internationale
Auftragsabwicklung
Kostenkalkulation

Tel: +43 7434/43070-13
christine@roadsec-fellner.at



Barbara Wahl
Barbara Wahl
Fakturierung
Genehmigungsnachsorge

Tel: +43 7434/43070-09
barbara@roadsec-fellner.at


Eva Weber
Mag. Eva Weber
Internationale
Auftragsabwicklung
Jahresdauergenehmigungen

Tel: +43 7434/43070-12
eva@roadsec-fellner.at


Erika Biladt
Erika Biladt
Internationale
Auftragsabwicklung
Kostenkalkulationen
Baustellen – Infoservice
Tel: +43 7434/43070-10
erika@roadsec-fellner.at


Bianca Steinkellner
Bianca Steinkellner
Fakturierung

Tel: +43 7434/43070-09
bianca@roadsec-fellner.at



Harald Schörghuber
Harald Schörghuber
Internationale
Auftragsabwicklung
Jahresdauergenehmigungen

Tel: +43 7434/43070-11
harald@roadsec-fellner.at
Vorstellung
menue_hintergrund
Unser Team
Johann Fellner GmbH   |   A-3350 Haag, Lerchenfeld 45   |   Tel: +43(0)7434-430 70   |   Fax +43(0)7434-444 55   |   e-mail: office@roadsec-fellner.at